Compare
Shoppex prices, next to theirs.
SellAuth and Komerza both publish their plans, so those are the six rows below. Shoppex loses some of them and ties others.
Shoppex
- Free
- 0 EUR
- Business
- 99 EUR
2% a sale, custom domain, self-custody crypto
0% fees, unlimited products, cart recovery
SellAuth
- Base
- 0 USD
- Business
- 9.99 USD
- Scale
- 29.99 USD
0% fees, 50 products, 25+ payment methods
Custom domain, 500 products, cart recovery
Reseller panel, 5,000 products, 50 team members
Komerza
- Free
- 0 EUR
- Premium
- 19.99 EUR
- Business
- 99.99 EUR
All platform features included
Custom domains, premium support, 100 MB files
Email marketing, cart recovery, self-custody crypto
Monthly prices. SellAuth figures come off https://sellauth.com/pricing, read 17 August 2026. Komerza figures come off https://komerza.com/pricing, read 16 August 2026. Shoppex figures come off our own plans.
Plans and gating
Shoppex loses two of these rows.
Fee, product cap, domain, crypto wallet, cart recovery, email sends. A table where one column wins every line is a sales sheet, and you would be right not to trust it.
Platform fee on a sale
- Shoppex
- 2% on Free, 0% on Business
- SellAuth1
- 0% on every plan
- Komerza2
- 0% on every plan
Products on the free plan
- Shoppex
- Up to 100 per shop, up to 3 shops
- SellAuth1
- Up to 50, then 500 and 5,000 on paid plans
- Komerza2
- Not stated on the pricing page
Custom domain
- Shoppex
- Included on the free plan
- SellAuth1
- From Business, 9.99 USD a month
- Komerza2
- From Premium, 19.99 EUR a month
Self-custody crypto wallet
- Shoppex
- On every plan
- SellAuth1
- On every plan, four coins
- Komerza2
- On Business, 99.99 EUR a month
Abandoned cart recovery
- Shoppex
- On Business, 99 EUR a month
- SellAuth1
- On Business, 9.99 USD a month
- Komerza2
- On Business, 99.99 EUR a month
Included email sends
- Shoppex
- 50,000 a month on Business
- SellAuth1
- Your own SMTP from Business, no quota stated
- Komerza2
- 50,000 a month on Business
| Feature | Shoppex | SellAuth1 | Komerza2 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Platform fee on a sale | 2% on Free, 0% on Business | 0% on every plan | 0% on every plan |
| Products on the free plan | Up to 100 per shop, up to 3 shops | Up to 50, then 500 and 5,000 on paid plans | Not stated on the pricing page |
| Custom domain | Included on the free plan | From Business, 9.99 USD a month | From Premium, 19.99 EUR a month |
| Self-custody crypto wallet | On every plan | On every plan, four coins | On Business, 99.99 EUR a month |
| Abandoned cart recovery | On Business, 99 EUR a month | On Business, 9.99 USD a month | On Business, 99.99 EUR a month |
| Included email sends | 50,000 a month on Business | Your own SMTP from Business, no quota stated | 50,000 a month on Business |
Sources
- 1Every SellAuth cell above is from their own pages, https://sellauth.com/pricing for the plans and the caps and their global payments page for the coin count, both retrieved 17 August 2026.
- 2Every Komerza cell above is from their pricing page, https://komerza.com/pricing, retrieved 16 August 2026. Nothing else feeds those cells: no feature page, no review site, no third party.
- 3Shoppex cells are the plan entitlements the billing code enforces and the prices on our own pricing page.
Comparison as of August 2026, based on public documentation. Prices and plan contents change. Ping us in the Discord if a row has gone stale and we fix it or drop it.
Switching
Six platforms import straight into Shoppex.
The importer reads your old shop over its own API and writes the catalogue, the customers and the order history into your new one. You keep your payment accounts, so switching a storefront is not a payout migration.
- Products, variants, keys and files
- The importer pulls your catalogue with its variants and categories, and carries the serial stock, the files and the product images across with it.
- Customers and their order history
- Customer records, past orders with their line items and payments, and the reviews those orders earned. A returning buyer does not land on your new shop as a stranger.
- Your own payment accounts
- Cards and crypto settle on the accounts you connect, the same ones you use now. You reconnect the provider and the money keeps landing where it already lands.
- Your domain, on the free plan
- Point the domain at the new storefront and Shoppex issues the certificate. Custom domains sit on the free plan, so the move does not start with an upgrade.
On the rest of the site
Every number links to its receipt.
These are Shoppex claims about Shoppex, so they stay out of the table above. Each page names the file the number was counted in.
59
Webhook events
Signed, retried five times, and you can replay one by hand.
302
API operations
Across 30 resource groups, every one in the OpenAPI document.
58
MCP tools
Point Claude or Cursor at your shop with one install command.
16
Ways to refuse an order
Block on ASN, ISP, country, VPN, Tor or a disposable email.
5
Themes
Or ship your own React, built and served as an artifact.
40
Discord commands
Revenue, stock, restocks, refunds and blacklists, in the channel.
The free plan costs nothing to test.
Import the catalogue, connect your own payment accounts, and compare the two dashboards with your real products sitting in them.